Dismiss Notice
Hello, Guest! DSP has been upgraded to XenForo 1.5.0. Let irish or craig know if you experience any problems.


Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Ax Murderer Ax Murderer :axmurder: :murder:
Back 2 Back Back 2 Back :back2back:
Blue Mouse Blue Mouse :bluemouse: :mousey: :bluemousehandy:
Chief Chief :chief:
Codge Codge :codge:
Console Console :console:
Farhan Zaidi Farhan Zaidi :farhan: :zaidi:
Friedman Friedman :friedman:
Gabe and Andrew Gabe and Andrew :gabe&andrew:
Grammar Police Grammar Police :grammarpolice: :grammarnazis:
Jump Cliff Jump Cliff :jumpcliff: :cliffjump:
Kick Padres Kick Padres :kickpadres:
LASports96 LASports96 :laports96: :ginger: :gingeralert: :gingers:
Mexican Mexican :mexican:
Mugs Mugs :mugs:
Ned Ned :ned:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Reading Reading :reading:
Sarcasm Sarcasm :sarcasm:
Stoner Stoner :stoner: :bong:
Tuborg Tuborg :Tuborg: :tuborg:
Watch TV Watch TV :watchtv: :tv:
Wow Racist Wow Racist :wowracist:
Wow Retard Wow Retard :wowretard: :wowtard:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Kiss Ass Kiss Ass :kissass:
Pray Pray :pray:
Irish Irish :irish:
Smh Smh :smh: :pity:
Hide Hide :hide:
Bow Bow :bow:
Clap Clap :clap:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Pimp Pimp :pimp:
Shit Shit :shit: :mierda: :poop:
Sulk Sulk :sulk:
Whackin It Whackin It :whack:
Whistle Whistle :whistle: :whistling:
Burp Burp :burp:
Gah Gah :gah:
Stirring The Pot Stirring The Pot :stirpot:
Tumbleweed Tumbleweed :tumbleweed:
Woot Woot :woot:
lol lol :laff: :lol: :lmfao: :rofl:
Ranting Ranting :ranting:
Crying Crying :crying:
Diablo Diablo :diablo:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Suicide Suicide :suicide:
Bump Bump :bump:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
LA Ford LA Ford :laford: :ford: :fordie:
NZ NZ :nz:
Darth Darth :darth:
No No No No :nono:
Why Me? Why Me? :whyme:
Ruven Ruven :ruven:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Sobbing Sobbing :sobbing:
Mods Mods :mods:
Money Money :vrp: :money:
Gay Wave Gay Wave :gaywave:
Ban Ban :ban:
Dickhead Dickhead :dickhead: :dick:
Hug Hug :hug: :manhug:
Soapbox Soapbox :soapbox:
Rimshot Rimshot :rimshot:
Bitchslap Bitchslap :bitchslap:
Pedo Pedo :pedo:
Homos Homos :homos: :sissies:
Group Hug Group Hug :grouphug:
Duck Duck :duck:
CapnTreee CapnTreee :capn:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Nazi Nazi :nazi: :hitler: :adolf:
Drama Queen Drama Queen :dramaqueen:
2 Cents 2 Cents :2cents:
Garbage Garbage :garbage: :trash: :basura:
This This :this:
Waiting Waiting :waiting: :impatient:
Nod Nod :nod:
POKE POKE :poke:
Whew Whew :whew:
Pizza Pizza :pizza: :papajohns:
Tard Tard :retard: :tard:
Fags Fags :fags:
Eating Eating :eating:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :deadhorse:
Voodoo Voodoo :voodoo:
Head Scratch Head Scratch :headscratch: :scratchhead:
Bitch Fight Bitch Fight :bitchfight: :slapfight:
Rub Hands Rub Hands :rubhands: :rubbinghands:
Low Score Low Score :lowscore:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Head Pat Head Pat :headpat:
Party Party :party:
Cavity Search Cavity Search :cavitysearch:
Hail Mary Hail Mary :hailmary:
Terrorist Terrorist :terrorist: :madbomber:
IBB IBB :ibb: :IBB:
Giants Giants :giants: :sanfrancisco:
Head Explode Head Explode :headexplode:
Nervous Nervous :nervous: :bitingnails: :stressed:
Scratch Chin Scratch Chin :scratchchin: :chinscratch:
Kool Aid Kool Aid :koolaid:
Lair Mob Lair Mob :lairmob:
Kick Giants Kick Giants :kickgiants: :sfgkick:
Mirror Mirror :mirror:
Homocock Homocock :homocock:
Barf Barf :barf: :puke: :vomit:
Nerd Nerd :nerd: :statgeek:
KKK KKK :kkk:
Melon Melon :melon: :watermelon:
Jew Jew :jew:
Jethro Jethro :jethro:
Mob Mob :mob:
Going to Bed Going to Bed :goingtobed: :offtobed:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Crystal Ball Crystal Ball :crystalball: :fortuneteller:
Fiesta Fiesta :fiesta:
Kick USC Kick USC :usc: :kickusc:
Daydream Daydream :daydream: :daydreaming:
Golf Clap Golf Clap :golfclap:
Spit Coffee Spit Coffee :spitcoffee:
Top Score Top Score :topscore: :toppoints:
Lesbians Lesbians :lesbians: :lesbos:
Koufax0000 Koufax0000 :koufax0000: :Koufax0000: