Dismiss Notice
Hello, Guest! DSP has been upgraded to XenForo 1.5.0. Let irish or craig know if you experience any problems.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Frown Frown :(
Jizz Jizz :jizz: :cumshot:
Wink Wink ;)
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Shocked Shocked :shocked: :what: :wut: :wtf:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Whistle Whistle :whistle: :whistling:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Confused Confused :confused:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Sobbing Sobbing :sobbing:
Crying Crying :crying:
Pray Pray :pray:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Smh Smh :smh: :pity:
Why Me? Why Me? :whyme:
Sulk Sulk :sulk: :sulking:
Console Console :console:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Ranting Ranting :ranting:
Duck Duck :duck:
Hide Hide :hide:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
lol lol :laff: :lol: :lmfao: :rofl:
Sarcasm Sarcasm :sarcasm:
Kike Kike :kike: :banana:
Woot Woot :woot:
Clap Clap :clap:
Bow Bow :bow:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Kiss Ass Kiss Ass :kissass:
Pimp Pimp :pimp:
Shit Shit :shit: :mierda: :poop:
Whackin It Whackin It :whack:
Stirring The Pot Stirring The Pot :stirpot:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
No No No No :nono:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Pedo Pedo :pedo: :wowpedo:
Group Hug Group Hug :grouphug:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Drama Queen Drama Queen :dramaqueen:
2 Cents 2 Cents :2cents:
Garbage Garbage :garbage: :trash: :basura:
Nod Nod :nod:
POKE POKE :poke:
Whew Whew :whew:
Tard Tard :retard: :tard:
Eating Eating :eating:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Head Pat Head Pat :headpat:
Kool Aid Kool Aid :koolaid:
Hail Mary Hail Mary :hailmary:
Nervous Nervous :nervous: :bitingnails: :stressed:
Scratch Chin Scratch Chin :scratchchin: :chinscratch:
Mirror Mirror :mirror:
Nerd Nerd :nerd: :statgeek:
Jethro Jethro :jethro:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Daydream Daydream :daydream: :daydreaming:
Golf Clap Golf Clap :golfclap:
Spit Coffee Spit Coffee :spitcoffee:
Beer Beer :beer:
Clown Clown :clown:
Tampon Tampon :tampon:
Butt Sex Butt Sex :buttsex: :anal: :buttfuck:
Reading Reading :reading:
Rules Rules :rules:
Klansman Klansman :klansman:
Emperor Emperor :emperor: :spellcast:
Kick D'Bags Kick D'Bags :kickdbags: :kickdbacks:
Kick Padres Kick Padres :kickpadres:
Kick Giants Kick Giants :kickgiants: :sfgkick:
Kick USC Kick USC :usc: :kickusc:
Kick Raiders Kick Raiders :kickraiders:
Kick DSP Kick DSP :kickdsp:
Kick Fkag Kick Fkag :kickfkag: :kickfag: :kickhomo:
Kick Mexican Kick Mexican :kickmexican:
Kick Terrorist Kick Terrorist :kickterrorist: :kickisis: :kickalqaeda:
Jump Cliff Jump Cliff :jumpcliff: :cliffjump:
Suicide Suicide :suicide:
Violin Violin :violin:
Head Scratch Head Scratch :headscratch: :scratchhead:
Waiting Waiting :waiting: :impatient:
Cursing Cursing :cursing: :buzzkill:
Gah Gah :gah:
Barf Barf :barf: :puke: :vomit:
Wow Retard Wow Retard :wowretard: :wowtard:
Wow Racist Wow Racist :wowracist:
Melon Melon :melon: :watermelon:
KKK KKK :kkk:
Terrorist Terrorist :terrorist: :madbomber:
Jew Jew :jew:
Mexican Mexican :mexican:
Stoner Stoner :stoner: :bong:
Rimshot Rimshot :rimshot:
Soapbox Soapbox :soapbox:
Tumbleweed Tumbleweed :tumbleweed:
Nazi Nazi :nazi: :hitler: :adolf:
Voodoo Voodoo :voodoo:
Crystal Ball Crystal Ball :crystalball: :fortuneteller:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :deadhorse:
Going to Bed Going to Bed :goingtobed: :offtobed:
Pizza Pizza :pizza: :papajohns:
Burp Burp :burp:
Party Party :party:
Fiesta Fiesta :fiesta:
Lair Mob Lair Mob :lairmob:
Mob Mob :mob:
Rub Hands Rub Hands :rubhands: :rubbinghands:
Hug Hug :hug: :manhug:
Bitchslap Bitchslap :bitchslap:
Top Score Top Score :topscore: :toppoints:
Low Score Low Score :lowscore:
This This :this:
Grammar Police Grammar Police :grammarpolice: :grammarnazis:
Speak American Speak American :speakamerican: :speakamericanbkitch:
Bump Bump :bump:
Gay Wave Gay Wave :gaywave:
Ban Ban :ban:
Homos Homos :homos: :sissies:
Homocock Homocock :homocock:
Bitch Fight Bitch Fight :bitchfight: :slapfight:
Fags Fags :fags:
Mods Mods :mods:
Broken Record Broken Record :brokenrecord:
Watch TV Watch TV :watchtv: :tv:
Head Explode Head Explode :headexplode:
Haterade Haterade :haterade: :h8erade:
Ax Murderer Ax Murderer :axmurder: :murder:
Dickhead Dickhead :dickhead: :dick:
Cavity Search Cavity Search :cavitysearch:
Giants Giants :giants: :sanfrancisco:
Bondage/BDSM Bondage/BDSM :bdsm: :bondage:
Money Shot Money Shot :moneyshot:
Lesbians Lesbians :lesbians: :lesbos:
Kick Nazis Kick Nazis :kicknazi: :kicknazis: :kickmods:
Irish Irish :irish:
Irish Nazi Irish Nazi :irishnazi:
Kick Irish Kick Irish :kickirish:
Blue Mouse Blue Mouse :bluemouse: :mousey: :bluemousehandy:
Bluemouse Nazi Bluemouse Nazi :mousenazi: :bluemousenazi: :bmnazi:
Kick Mouse Kick Mouse :kickmouse:
LA Ford LA Ford :laford: :ford: :fordie:
Kick Ford Kick Ford :kickford:
Mugs Mugs :mugs:
bestlakersfan bestlakersfan :blf: :bestlakersfan: :kickucla:
Back 2 Back Back 2 Back :back2back:
NZ NZ :nz:
Padres Bandwagon Padres Bandwagon :padres: :padresbandwagon:
LASports96 LASports96 :lasports: :lasports96: :ginger: :gingeralert: :gingers:
Kick Ginger Kick Ginger :kickginger: :kicklasports:
Diablo Diablo :diablo:
CapnTreee CapnTreee :capn:
Ruven Ruven :ruven:
Kick Rube Kick Rube :kickrube: :kickruven:
Koufax Koufax :koufax:
Money Money :vrp: :money:
Darth Darth :darth:
Chief Chief :chief:
Kick Chief Kick Chief :kickchief:
Codge Codge :codge:
Kick Codge Kick Codge :kickcodge:
IBB IBB :ibb: :IBB:
Craig Craig :craig:
Celebrate Celebrate :celebrate:
Fire Me Fire Me :fireme: :fireroberts:
Farhan Zaidi Farhan Zaidi :farhan: :zaidi:
PROSPECTS PROSPECTS :prospects:
Gabe and Andrew Gabe and Andrew :gabe&andrew:
Dave Roberts Dave Roberts :roberts:
Friedman Friedman :friedman:
Ned Ned :ned:
Rosenthal Rosenthal :rosenthal:
Slap Slap :slap:
Dafuq you say? Dafuq you say? :dafuq:
Tired of this Tired of this :tiredofthis:
Super sad Super sad :supersad:
LOL ... whoa! LOL ... whoa! :lolwhoa:
Oh yeah! Oh yeah! :ohyeah: